So you don’t want to be an Anti-Feminist?

Red Pill Nation

Warning The Language I use in this blog is very blunt! You are always free to make your choices in regards to Feminists and Feminism, the reality about what you’re about to read may be a little jolting.

So you don’t want to be an Anti-Feminist?

Ok, I can honour and respect that choice! This article isn’t about making you wrong for making this choice and if it comes across that way to you, that’s not my intention.

I am not specifically Anti-Feminist either. In picking order I’d go MRA first, MGTOW being a very solid second even though I was MGTOW long before I was an MRA. Anti-Feminism is a very distant third for me. But it is on there, although it’s not on there without some due consideration.

What you need to understand is that as an MRA and MGOTW is that your loudest most vocal critics are…

View original post 1,409 more words

Leave a Reply

