Psychopaths are Parasites; Feeding on Your Yummy Goodness

No Psychos, No Druggies, No Stooges

Psychopaths choose victims because that person has something of value. Psychopaths are driven by their desire to make things as easy as possible for themselves, regardless of the resulting ruination of others. The easiest mode of survival is to take a ride on the back of someone who is their antithesis. The opposite of psychopathy is selflessness. The most magnanimous souls are the ones who have suffered pain and grief; so do everything in their power to keep others from agony.

James suggested that my previous “relationships” with predators was because I had “weak and damaged” written all over me. In his blog post, “Are you my next target?“, James queried, ” More importantly, what weaknesses do you have that a psychopath could potentially exploit?”

Since I want to keep others from being in pain, that does not make me weak, it makes me strong. I had survived neglect and physical abuse…

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

