Complaint to the Tennessee Real Estate Commission about Edward (Ned) Lines who is the Realtor/Broker at Mountain Lake Realty in Sevierville, TN

I had wrote earlier if you have had been done wrong by Ned Lines of Mountain Lake Realty in Sevierville, TN concerning real estate to file a complaint with the TREC in Nashville.  I have to take that back.  The TREC could careless what Ned Lines or any of their realtors do as long as they continue to pay their dues and fees to them!  I was told this by others and had to see for myself it is true!  I could back up every single thing I wrote in my complaint and had more to tell them about Edward “Ned” Bernard Lines of Mountain Lake Realty – but somehow Ned was paying them the money they needed and didn’t care anything about the many unethical dealings Ned was doing in his real estate business.  The TREC DISMISSED my complaint on April 1, 2015 – without verifying one single thing I told them about with any one but Ned Lines!

Complaint to TREC about Ned Lines and their dismissal letter

my email to Alan Waddell at TREC

Leave a Reply

